Seward Splash

The Seward Splash newsletter is a monthly school publication produced through the collaborative effort of teachers, staff, and parents.

Splash Archives                         
 
Thank you to our Splash Editors, Rachel Moritz and Rob Rossi and our layout guru Joe Johnson!  Splash staff can be reached at splash@sewardmontessori.org  Please send Splash content contributions and inquiries to them.

Seward Splash Publication Schedule: 2017-2018 

Month

Submission Deadline

Online Publication

Paper Distribution

    
SeptemberWednesday, Aug. 30 Wednesday, Sept. 6 Friday, Sept. 8

October

Wednesday, Sept. 27

Wednesday, Oct. 4

Friday, Oct. 6

November

Wednesday, Nov. 1

Wednesday, Nov. 8

Friday, Nov. 10

December

Wednesday, Dec. 6

Wednesday, Dec. 13

Friday, Dec. 15

January

Wednesday, Jan. 3

Wednesday, Jan. 10

Friday, Jan. 12

February

Wednesday, Jan. 31

Wednesday, Feb. 7

Friday, Feb. 9

March

Wednesday, March 7

Wednesday, March 14

Friday, March 16

April

Wednesday, April 4

Wednesday, April 11

Friday, April 13

May

Wednesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 9

Friday, May 11

June Wednesday, May 23 Wednesday, May 30 Friday, June 1

Every parent who has an email on file with the school will be notified when a new issue is available for download. One paper copy of the newsletter is provided to each PreK through 5th grade family.  Your (oldest) PreK through 5th grade student will receive a paper copy to bring home on the dates indicated above.  If you prefer to not get a printed copy in the future, please ask your child not to take one; we will adjust the print volume accordingly for the next edition.

This schedule is also available as a Google Calendar BY CLICKING HERE.